Boston Red Sox

Boston Red Sox Mlb tickets

Boston Red Sox is playing on Friday May 24th, 2019 at Minute Maid Park in Houston.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. May 24 Fri 19:10 PM Houston Astros vs. Boston Red Sox Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  3. May 25 Sat 18:15 PM Houston Astros vs. Boston Red Sox Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  4. May 26 Sun 13:10 PM Houston Astros vs. Boston Red Sox Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  5. May 27 Mon 16:05 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  6. May 28 Tue 19:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  7. May 29 Wed 18:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  8. May 30 Thu 19:05 PM New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY

  9. May 31 Fri 19:05 PM New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY

  10. Jun 1 Sat 19:15 PM New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY

  11. Jun 2 Sun 19:05 PM New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY

  12. Jun 4 Tue 19:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  13. Jun 5 Wed 19:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  14. Jun 6 Thu 12:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  15. Jun 7 Fri 19:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  16. Jun 8 Sat 18:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  17. Jun 8 Sat 13:05 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  18. Jun 9 Sun 13:05 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  19. Jun 10 Mon 19:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  20. Jun 11 Tue 19:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  21. Jun 12 Wed 19:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers Fenway Park - Boston, MA

Show more