Boston Red Sox

Boston Red Sox Mlb tickets

Boston Red Sox is playing on Friday February 21st, 2020 at JetBlue Park At Fenway South in Fort Myers.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Feb 21, 2020 Fri 3:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Northeastern Huskies JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL

  3. Feb 22, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL

  4. Feb 23, 2020 Sun 13:05 PM Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL

  5. Feb 24, 2020 Mon 13:05 PM Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Hammond Stadium at CenturyLink Sports Complex - Fort Myers, FL

  6. Feb 24, 2020 Mon 3:30 AM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL

  7. Feb 25, 2020 Tue 3:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad) JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL

  8. Feb 26, 2020 Wed 13:05 PM Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Boston Red Sox LECOM Park - Bradenton, FL

  9. Feb 27, 2020 Thu 3:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Philadelphia Phillies JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL

  10. Feb 28, 2020 Fri 13:05 PM Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox Hammond Stadium at CenturyLink Sports Complex - Fort Myers, FL

  11. Feb 29, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees (Split Squad) JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL

  12. Mar 1, 2020 Sun 3:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL

  13. Mar 2, 2020 Mon 13:05 PM Spring Training: Detroit Tigers vs. Boston Red Sox Joker Marchant Stadium - Lakeland, FL

  14. Mar 3, 2020 Tue 13:05 PM Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL

  15. Mar 4, 2020 Wed 3:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL

  16. Mar 5, 2020 Thu 3:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL

  17. Mar 6, 2020 Fri 13:05 PM Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. Boston Red Sox CoolToday Park - Venice, FL

  18. Mar 7, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL

  19. Mar 7, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays (Split Squad) JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL

  20. Mar 8, 2020 Sun 3:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL

  21. Mar 9, 2020 Mon 18:05 PM Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. Boston Red Sox CoolToday Park - Venice, FL

Show more