Boston Red Sox

Boston Red Sox Mlb tickets

Boston Red Sox is playing on Wednesday June 29th, 2022 at Rogers Centre in Toronto.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Jun 29 Wed 19:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada

  3. Jul 1 Fri 13:20 PM Chicago Cubs vs. Boston Red Sox Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

  4. Jul 2 Sat 18:15 PM Chicago Cubs vs. Boston Red Sox Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

  5. Jul 3 Sun 13:20 PM Chicago Cubs vs. Boston Red Sox Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL

  6. Jul 4 Mon 13:35 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  7. Jul 5 Tue 19:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  8. Jul 6 Wed 19:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  9. Jul 7 Thu 19:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  10. Jul 8 Fri 19:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  11. Jul 9 Sat 19:15 PM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  12. Jul 10 Sun 19:08 PM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  13. Jul 11 Mon 19:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL

  14. Jul 12 Tue 19:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL

  15. Jul 13 Wed 19:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL

  16. Jul 14 Thu 19:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL

  17. Jul 15 Fri 19:05 PM New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY

  18. Jul 16 Sat 19:15 PM New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY

  19. Jul 17 Sun 13:05 PM New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY

  20. Jul 22 Fri 19:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  21. Jul 23 Sat 16:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays Fenway Park - Boston, MA

Show more